Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isabella Gorski

Isabella Gorski

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Gorski
"Kenny was extremely helpful! He provided me with a couple different options to help me get the best deal and better understand what I was getting for my money."
Profile photo of TLC CARROLL

TLC CARROLL

April 8, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by TLC CARROLL
"IT IS NOT ONE BAD THING I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS INSAURANCE, IT'S ABOUT 3-4 PRICES VERY FROM MONTH TO MONTH!! WAS 80 THE DAY I STARTED NOW 145.00 NEVER BEEN PULLED OR HAD A TICKET, BUT ANNIE JUST CAN'T SEEM TO TELL ME WHY MY POLICY KEEPS GOING UP!!! "UNBELIEVABLE""
Profile photo of Morgan Russell

Morgan Russell

March 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Morgan Russell
"Cancelled my policy twice without notice and was unable to give reason."
Profile photo of Wyomie Milliken

Wyomie Milliken

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyomie Milliken
"Annie Burton at State Farm is always very helpful and will always respond to your requests in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of J Gordon

J Gordon

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Gordon
"Annie was a joy to work with for all my insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and personable and was able to provide quotes that were better than the other insurance companies I contacted. She actually made my insurance experience fun and that is a first for me! I also enjoyed my interaction with Joslyn who works in Annie Burton's office. I highly recommend this business and it is in Hillsborough!"
Profile photo of Tiffany T

Tiffany T

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tiffany T
"On January 4, 2024 I simply contacted Ms. Burton for a insurance quote. Very assuming and passive aggressive tone. Ms. Burton reported that I was involved in a car accident in 2022 and was paid out. This led me to believe I was the victim or insurance fraud and identity theft. I contacted the North Carolina Insurance bureau. It was reported the information given was suspicious and to file a Complaint. I contacted the North Carolina rating bureau. It was implied the information given was suspicious. I took 2 1/2 hours out of my schedule and visited the DMV. The information I received is some agents modify information as a tatic. I contacted Ms. Burton and she just doubled down on the lies. Trying to convince me that's what she sees on the report and leading me on a report goose hunt. Although insurance was obtained from a honest agent and rate a simple inquiry .Ms. Burton proceeds to triple down on her lies and now adds slander. Using general information to change the narrative of her behavior that is very well documented. Perhaps she wishes to obtain a defrimation suit she threatens upon potential customers that call her out on her bad behavior. Today is February 25, 2024. I received my report. Ms. Burton 100% operated in bad faith and bad behavior when providing a quote to me. Complaints have been filed. I strongly do not recommend. The more truth and facts presented she threatened lawsuit. Burton caused alot of harm with her ways."
Profile photo of John Lights (Lights Sights)

John Lights (Lights Sights)

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lights (Lights Sights)
"Ms. Burton worked very hard to make sure I’m satisfied with the quote. She even reached out to me after work to make sure I fully understood the cost. I have been a loyal customer of State Farm, and I’m continuing to be, she has done a great job."
Profile photo of DJ TONY MOTLEY

DJ TONY MOTLEY

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ TONY MOTLEY
"Annie Burton is the best agent I've ever had! State Farm is lucky to have her! She should replace Jake in commercials!"
Profile photo of Lydia Thompson

Lydia Thompson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Thompson
"Annie is always on top of things and available when I need her! Great customer service and support!"
Profile photo of Susanne Schuster

Susanne Schuster

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Schuster
"Always helpful with any insurance issue we have with new cars, new drivers, insurance when buying a house. Great customer service! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mz BossBoss

Mz BossBoss

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mz BossBoss
"Paula there was amazing the whole staff. Very reasonable with auto insurance. I'm pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of Maureen Martin

Maureen Martin

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Martin
"Met with our new agent this afternoon. What a breath of fresh air! Ms. Burton was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job "teaching" us about the different options available to us on our home, cars, and other insurance needs. Extremely personable and friendly. Glad to have her as our agent!"
Profile photo of Kevin Brooks

Kevin Brooks

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brooks
"Annie is an awesome agent! Her knowledge of State Farm’s products is impeccable! Hooray for Annie!"
Profile photo of Paul Bauer

Paul Bauer

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bauer
"I have been insured by countless companies over the years. Annie Burton at State Farm surpasses all of them. She is knowable, professional and…this is where all the other insurers failed me…she cares about her customers. She is not insuring a name, she is insuring a friend. Dr. Paul Bauer"
Profile photo of Sally Howard

Sally Howard

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Howard
"Absolutely delightful dealing with Annie and her staff. Customer service is warm and welcoming, at a standard that is often lacking today. Efficient and helpful with insurance information. Highly recommend. 5 well deserved stars."
Profile photo of Paulette McPherson

Paulette McPherson

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette McPherson
"This Company is awesome. My Account Rep(Stan) is very professional, friendly, and he goes above and beyond to assist his clients."
Profile photo of Margaret Jones

Margaret Jones

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Jones
"Professional, friendly, money-saver! I’m confident with my choice."
Profile photo of katie long

katie long

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katie long
"I LOVE working with Annie and her team! They are always so attentive, and they always get back to me and take care of everything that I need. I love going into the agency, they always make me feel welcomed and appreciated. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Katrece Turner

Katrece Turner

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrece Turner
"Annie and her team are great to work with. We have several personal and business policies with them. Annie takes her time to ensure we understand all of our coverage needs and options. She shares her professional recommendation without being pushy or "salesy" and I appreciate that. Her staff are also patient and great to deal with."
Profile photo of Kira Morris

Kira Morris

December 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kira Morris
"This office is terrible with making changes. I had to send in the paperwork 3 separate times on 2 separate occasions and things still didn't get taken care of and when we would call in all they would give is excuses."
Profile photo of Timothy James

Timothy James

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy James
"Annie is like an extended family member."
Profile photo of ML Berg

ML Berg

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ML Berg
"Great employee's"
Profile photo of Julibeth Rosa

Julibeth Rosa

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julibeth Rosa
"Thank you to Annie & her wonderful team, getting my restaurant insured. They made sure to answer all my questions and get me the coverage I needed for the price I can afford. Quick to respond in any circumstance, & caring! I will not be using any other agency for any of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alondra V

Alondra V

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra V
"I wish I could give more stars! Their insurance options and customer service is astonishing! They will cover all your insurance needs! Everyone at this establishment are well informed and have a great desire to help everyone! The best of the best! ♥️"
Profile photo of Domenic Byrd

Domenic Byrd

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Domenic Byrd
"I usually don’t leave reviews but Annie and her team deserve a 5 star. Truly “Team Remarkable”"